Save the Date! 
for the 20th annual
 Aug. 22, 2020 
Caitlyn Farms in Mill Spring, NC

Thank You To Our

Presenting Sponsors:

Hunter Subaru.png

Thank You to the 2020 Conservation Celebration Task Force!

Chairs Barbara Cliff

Carole Bartol

Melinda Holland

Deb Hopewell

Michelle Keyes

Marie King

Linda Knippa

  Dibbit Lamb

Carol McCall

JoAnne Merrill

Staff: Ericka Berg, Lynn Killian & Jenn Tutor

Questions? Contact Jenn Tutor at or (828) 697-5777 ext.209