top of page
Thank you for joining
Conserving Carolina 
at the 19th annual
Held on Sept. 21, 2019 
at Caitlyn Farms in Mill Spring, NC

Thank You To Our

Presenting Sponsors:

Hunter Subaru.png
Caitlyn Farm Event Center Logo_NEW.png

Thank You to the Conservation Celebration Task Force!

Co-Chairs: Barbara Cliff & Mary Jo Padgett

Carole Bartol

Liz Dicey

Amy Duernberger

Vard Henry

Melinda Holland

Michelle Keyes

Marie King

  Dibbit Lamb

Carol McCall

JoAnne Merrill

Carol Newton

Elise Wilson

Staff: Ericka Berg, Lynn Killian & Jenn Tutor

bottom of page