top of page
20150510 - 1659 - Pisgah National Forest - Devil's Courthouse - 19.jpg

Individual Sponsorship

Become a sponsor of the Conservation Celebration!

Sponsors are critical to the success of the Conservation Celebration fundraiser. Conserve and restore land and water, open trails, greenways, and parks, and engage people in nature today by becoming a sponsor.

Ways to Sponsor:

  • Make a donation online

  • Print and mail in the sponsor form and cash or check to 847 Case St. Hendersonville, NC

  • Call Jenn Tutor at 828-697-5777 ext. 209


Sponsor Benefits:

  • Recognition on our website,

  • Recognition in the event program

  • Recognition in Conserving Carolina's Annual Report 

  • A one-year membership to Conserving Carolina

  • Exposure to Conserving Carolina’s very engaged social media community and e-Holler Newsletter

  • Complimentary reservations to the event (see below).


Please note: There will be assigned seating for all attendees. Please submit guest names and seating requests to no later than Aug 14 to secure your seating arrangements.   

Sponsorship Levels:

  Shagbark Hickory ($3,500)

  • 10 Tickets

  Scarlet Oak ($2,500)

  • 8 Tickets

  River Birch ($1,250)

  • 6 Tickets

  Eastern Hemlock ($800)

  • 4 Tickets

  Yellow Poplar ($400)

  • 2 Tickets 

Thank You Current Sponsors!

Shagbark Hickory

Scarlet Oak

River Birch

Eastern Hemlock



Yellow Poplar

Conservation Celebration
Task Force Members

Carole Bartol
Carolyn Baughman
Sierra Hoisington, Planned Giving Officer
Melinda Holland
Dibbit Lamb


Susan McHugh
Rex Tate
Jenn Tutor, Development Director
Debi Whitmire

bottom of page